Address: 670 Houze Way, Roswell, GA 30076    Phone: 770-642-4057   Hours: Mon - Thurs 10am -7pm,  Fri 10am -6pm,  Sat 9:30am - 5pm,  Sun 12pm - 4pm

×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set. Click here, configure on the Location tab.

670 Houze Way
Roswell
Georgia
30076
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Oct 22, 2017 9:00 am

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Oct 29, 2017 9:00 am

Bike Roswell! Board Meeting

Wed. Nov 1, 2017 6:30 pm

Basic Tire & Tube Changing Clinic

Thu. Nov 2, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Nov 5, 2017 9:00 am

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Nov 12, 2017 9:00 am

Basic Maintenance - Cleaning & Lubrication Clinic

Thu. Nov 16, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Nov 19, 2017 9:00 am

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Nov 26, 2017 9:00 am

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Dec 3, 2017 9:00 am

Bike Roswell! Board Meeting

Wed. Dec 6, 2017 6:30 pm

Basic Tire & Tube Changing Clinic

Thu. Dec 7, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Dec 10, 2017 9:00 am

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Dec 17, 2017 9:00 am

Basic Maintenance - Cleaning & Lubrication Clinic

Thu. Dec 21, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Dec 24, 2017 9:00 am

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Dec 31, 2017 9:00 am

Legendary Service Since 1987

About Us

We are a short drive from downtown Atlanta and carry the largest selection of bikes around. On any given day we have over 800 pre-built bicycles in stock and ready to roll out the door.  Come visit us and see why we are known for our price, selection, and legendary service.

670 Houze Way, Roswell, GA 30076

770-642-4057

Email Subscription



Send us your email and we will keep you up to date on the latest and greatest from Roswell Bicycles.  This includes discounts on your favorite cycling stuff, local events, group rides and training classes from our Service Department.

Name:*
E-mail:*
Word Verification:

* Required Field