Address: 670 Houze Way, Roswell, GA 30076    Phone: 770-642-4057    Hours: Mon - Thurs 10am -7pm,  Fri 10am -6pm,  Sat 9:30am - 5pm,  Sun 12pm - 4pm

×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set. Click here, configure on the Location tab.

670 Houze Way
Roswell
Georgia
30076
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Monday Night Ride

Mon. Apr 23, 2018 6:00 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Apr 29, 2018 9:00 am

Monday Night Ride

Mon. Apr 30, 2018 6:00 pm

Bike Roswell! Board Meeting

Wed. May 2, 2018 6:30 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. May 6, 2018 9:00 am

Monday Night Ride

Mon. May 7, 2018 6:00 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. May 13, 2018 9:00 am

Monday Night Ride

Mon. May 14, 2018 6:00 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. May 20, 2018 9:00 am

Monday Night Ride

Mon. May 21, 2018 6:00 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. May 27, 2018 9:00 am

Monday Night Ride

Mon. May 28, 2018 6:00 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Jun 3, 2018 9:00 am

Monday Night Ride

Mon. Jun 4, 2018 6:00 pm

Bike Roswell! Board Meeting

Wed. Jun 6, 2018 6:30 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Jun 10, 2018 9:00 am

Monday Night Ride

Mon. Jun 11, 2018 6:00 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Jun 17, 2018 9:00 am

Monday Night Ride

Mon. Jun 18, 2018 6:00 pm

Roswell Bicycles - Sunday Shop Ride

Sun. Jun 24, 2018 9:00 am

Legendary Service Since 1987

About Us

We are a short drive from downtown Atlanta and carry the largest selection of bikes around. On any given day we have over 800 pre-built bicycles in stock and ready to roll out the door.  Come visit us and see why we are known for our price, selection, and legendary service.

670 Houze Way, Roswell, GA 30076

770-642-4057

Email Subscription



Send us your email and we will keep you up to date on the latest and greatest from Roswell Bicycles.  This includes discounts on your favorite cycling stuff, local events, group rides and training classes from our Service Department.

Name:*
E-mail:*
Word Verification:

* Required Field

200 OK

OK

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.